Track list on Sarkodie’s No Pressure Album is out Check it out on musicmax360.com

Sarkodie’s much anticipated album No Pressure Album track list is out.

No Pressure Album has 15 (fifteen) songs on them.

Artists on Sarkodie’s No Pressure Album are Wale,Vic Mensa,Benerl, Casper, Giggs, Benerl, Darkovibes, Medikal, etc.

The album which is been dated to be released on July 30th is trending everywhere on the internet.

Sarkodie’s no pressure album tracklist

1. Rollies & Cigar

2.Vibration(Ft Vic Mensa)

3. round 2(Ft Giggs)

4. Coachella(ft Kwesi Arthur)

5. Jaara(Ft Medikal)

6. Married to the Game(Ft Casper)

7. Anything

8. Fireworks(Ft. Wale)

9. Whipped(Ft. Darko vibes)

10. Deserve my love

11. Don’t Cry(Ft. Benerl)

12. My Love(Ft. Harmonize)

13. No Fugazy

14. Non living thing (Ft. Oxlade)

15. I’ll be there (Ft. MOGmusic)


Hi I Am Kuofimax a Blogger, Digital Marketer and a Tour Guide at Maxvertafrica Disclaimer: No copy rights intended all rights and credits reserved to perspective owner(s) DM KuofiMax for removal/credits CONTACT +233548254334

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button